712 S. Florida Ave
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: 417.782.6161
Fax: 417.782.5212
info@theogar.com

Our 2014 Directors

 

Spencer Aggus, Vice-President

Realty Executives
spenceraggus@yahoo.com

Danny Ross, Director

RealPro
danny@dannyross.com

Melissa Annis, Past President

Keller Williams Realty
mannis@joplin.com

Carol Ferguson, President

Pro 100 Realtors
cferguson@pro100.com

John Yaple, Director

ReMax
johnyaple@remax.net

Seth Dermott, Treasurer

Keller Williams Realty
sdermott@kw.com

Sandy Wells, Director
Charles Burt Home Folks
swells@charlesburt.com

Dave McGarrah, President-Elect

Show-Me Real Estate
dave@show-me-real-estate.com

Brandi Haddock, Director

Smith Midwest
brandi@smithmidwest.com

Jennifer Reaves, Director

Keller Williams
jen@jenniferreaves.com

Michael Wicklund, Director

Pro 100 Realtors
m.wicklund@hotmail.com