Board of Directors


Board of Directors

"The challenge of leadership is to be strong, but not rude; be kind, but not weak; be bold, but not a bully; be humble, but not timid; be proud but not arrogant; have humor, but without folly" - Jime Rohn

Seth Dermott


John Yaple


Jennifer Reaves

Vice President

Spencer Aggus

Past President

Ron Franklin

3 Year Director

Brandi Haddock


Allen Hall

1 Year Director

Chris Nickle

1 Year Director / MLS Chair

Judy Lowe

2 Year Director

Rhonda Thompson

1 Year Director

Kandace Yaple

1 Year Director