2018 State Directors


State Directors

Serving on the Board of Directors of the Missouri REALTORS is a rewarding and important responsibility. The Board of Directors is responsible for governing the state association. The Board of Directors shall:

  • Conduct the affairs and establish all policies of the state association. 
  • Approve the annual budget and have sole authority to appropriate money.
  • Approve member programs, products, and services. 
  • Approve amendments to the bylaws as recommended by the Executive Committee.

We are grateful to our members who volunteer their time, talents, and abilities. 

John Yaple


Debbie Barlos

State Director

Melissa Annis

State Director

Micci Coggeshell

State Director

Forrest Stodghill

State Director

Danny Ross

State Director

Gary Nelson

MR Past-Past President

Michael Wicklund

State Director

Steve Owen

Chair of Appraisal Section

Donny Allen

Finance Committee Member

Cheryl Chandler

Risk Management Committee Member

Steve Kenny

MREC Commissioner